The EXCO

    
President Mr Burton van Staadenpresident@chesswesternprovince.co.za073 212 4875
Vice-President Mr Andrew Talmarkesvicepresident@chesswesternprovince.co.za083 559 0406
Secretary Ms Bridgette Burgersecretary@chesswesternprovince.co.za071 840 3401
Treasurer Mrs Marisa Laasfin@chesswesternprovince.co.za083 976 5768
Match & League Secretary Mr Ricardo Minnaarlogistics@chesswesternprovince.co.za081 546 2221
Development Officer Mr Daniel Arendsedev@chesswesternprovince.co.za081 708 8318
Registrations & Technology Officer Mr Thando Hlakula tech@chesswesternprovince.co.za067 921 7134
Youth Director Mr Cecil Ohlsonyouthdirector@chesswesternprovince.co.za061 402 7630

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes