The EXCO

PORTFOLIONAMEEMAIL ADDRESSCELL NUMBER
PresidentMr Eugene Steenkamppresident@chesswesternprovince.co.za082 807 3029
Vice-PresidentMr Llewelyn Louwvicepresident@chesswesternprovince.co.za082 304 7298
SecretaryMs Bridgette Burgersecretary@chesswesternprovince.co.za071 840 3401
TreasurerMs Ilze De Kockfin@chesswesternprovince.co.za083 349 6032
Match & League SecretaryMr Ricardo Minnaarlogistics@chesswesternprovince.co.za081 546 2221
Development OfficerMr Malcolm Fredericksdev@chesswesternprovince.co.za073 399 5789
Registrations & Technology OfficerMr Thando Hlakulatech@chesswesternprovince.co.za074 444 4266
Youth DirectorMr Cecil Ohlsonyouthdirector@chesswesternprovince.co.za061 402 7630

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes